Alarm

Gazing at the digits changes on right hand corner of my screen and wondering when something exciting will come up.

Can feel the gush of excitement, at the thought of having something surprising come my way…

Hours and minutes have just gone by in  picturing so much, that I cannot even begin to think anymore with my imagination at it’s exhausted state.

It’s time now, to call it a day. I see myself floating in to the subconscious state once again and this time I happen to reflect back on my day, rewinding the series of events that took place. Should I begin to analyze how productive the day was? Should I foresee … where I would be heading if I begin to have each day shaping this way?

zzzzZ

4 thoughts on “Alarm

  1. Hi there….its really nice! So much thought provoking and the way the “everyday” feelings have been put in words…really commendable! 🙂

Leave a Reply

