Knackered

It’s been a week since I’ve had the summer cold comfortable settle itself into my system. Work, running errands between the extremes of the sultry summer and the relief of effective airconditoning would be to blame (Thanking my blessings all the same). I completely lost the plot this morning at the bank teller who was to give me some documents and there on… have had a terrible tone in my conversations. They say retail helps when angry, that too didn’t, I was so picky I criticized styles and branding, just not my day huh?

Leave a Reply

