23 May, 2012 22:35

The time when your head is full of ideas and plans which you know will take you far. Perhaps pave way to all the luxuries you desire.
That’s the moment I am in. There’s a zest to grow, expand and reach for the stars.
I’ve always wanted to be a fashion blogger yet, I started with this one for my spiritual understandings.
Today I actually got down to creating a new tumblr blog: http://www.couturedrama.tumblr.com and its linked to http://www.twitter.com/couturedrama
It be lovely to get it on roll and start posting my views, ideas and style on fashion, runways and trends.

Look forward to your feedback!

xoxo
Vivani
vivani101@aol.com
Sent on my BlackBerry® from Vodafone

Leave a Reply

