The world cannot end because…

I haven’t played my role as a daughter, grand daughter, sister…

I haven’t had my dream closet.

I haven’t baked a three tier cake.

I haven’t got wasted.

I haven’t swum with dolphins.

I haven’t posed with leopards.

I haven’t played with lion cubs.

I haven’t adopted my own pet.

I haven’t traveled the world.

I haven’t had the nerve to try caviar.

I haven’t bought my faux fur coat.

I haven’t been wooed, enough.

I haven’t been able to tell the ones I love, how much they mean to me.

I haven’t been able to pat my back.

I haven’t loved, enough.

I haven’t lived, enough.

Sent on my BlackBerry® from Vodafone

Leave a Reply

